Album download leak

REPORTED BY: mp3user



In this moment will release their 6th studio album on july 21st.You can already pre-order the album and get instant download of the new track Oh Lord.

In This Moment is an American metalcore band from Los Angeles, California, United States, formed by singer Maria Brink and guitarist Chris Howorth in 2005. They found drummer Jeff Fabb and started the band as Dying Star.

Track list:


1 Salvation
2 Oh Lord
3 Black Wedding
4 In The Air Tonight
5 Joan of Arc
6 River of Fire
7 Witching Hour
8 Twin Flames
9 Half God Half Devil
10 No Me Importa
11 Roots
12 Lay Your Gun Down

Oh Lord

Submitted By


Submitted By

Snake Handler (Teaser)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »

  • @deadlymouse Level 0
    July 15, 2017 at 8:12 pm

    I am so excited for this album. Each single released is better than the last; I have been hooked since I heard the first single ‘Oh Lord’.


    • xpy
      July 19, 2017 at 4:25 pm

      sorry but
      Sex Metal Barbie>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
      and thats just the Tea.


  • July 19, 2017 at 9:35 pm

    Wasn’t a fan of this album :( Maria’s voice always has a filter that is honestly really bad sounding and there are no screams either so disappointed


  • @rikku5968 Level 0
    July 19, 2017 at 9:44 pm

    When they said stripped down I thought that would mean more of a rock record and back to their heavy roots. There’s a constant filter on Maria’s voice and it just gets old after a while. There’s no real heavy moments or any of Maria’s harsh screamed vocals. This album is a big disappointment for me. Losing interest in this band


  • @bph24 Level 0
    July 19, 2017 at 10:18 pm

    Disappointed with this album. Twin Flames is a good song but that’s about it for me. Can’t stand the filter on Maria’s voice and there’s a lack of heaviness


  • July 19, 2017 at 10:55 pm

    scene rip posted @ thescenereleases

    I love the scene names…hmmm RIBS…


  • @WitxhingHour
    July 19, 2017 at 11:44 pm

    In This Moment is great. Yes, they aren’t as near as heavy as they used to be back when Beautiful Tragedy, and A Star Crossed Wasteland was released, but that doesn’t mean they aren’t good. All of In This Moment’s albums have been outstandingly good. From what we heard from Ritual so far, (the tracks ITM has released) they are good. The rest of Ritual will be good, and I’m highly looking forward to it. Just because Maria doesn’t scream her lungs out, or isn’t as heavy doesn’t mean she’s a bad artist. She’s said in plenty of interviews that she wants to EVOLVE her music, her sound. She’s doing just that, and her and the rest of ITM are great. Regardless of the negativity they receive. In This Moment is one of the best bands out there.. and they have gained so many new fans, with just these three tracks alone. In This Moment never disappoints me, I’m looking forward to the Ritual this coming Friday.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar