Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The sophomore full-length studio album from rapper Ivan Ave, "Every Eye", will be released on September 29th, 2017 through Jakarta.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Now You See Me
2. Monitor
3. The OK
4. Fast Forward
5. Bike Lock
6. Jellylude
7. One Eye
8. Warm Couture
9. Running Shoes
10. Fool
11. Squint
12. Old Eye
13. Young Eye
14. Now You Don't

Submitted By

Running Shoes (prod. Kiefer & Like)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar