Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Jay 305 has finally completed his anticipated debut studio album "Taking All Bets", which is currently slated to be released on July 14th, 2017 through Interscope Records and Universal Music Group. The album features guest appearances from Travis Scott, YG, Omarion, Dom Kennedy, Larry June and Arin Ray.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Stay Dangerous
2. Bubble Up & Double Up
3. All Around the World (feat. YG)
4. 99 (feat. Larry June)
5. When You Say (feat. Omarion)
6. Try 2 Call
7. Yuck It Up
8. Fuck You Pay Me (Interlude)
9. Why You Say Nasty? (feat. Travis Scott)
10. That's My Bitch
11. Pretty Girls (feat. Dom Kennedy)
12. No Love Lost (feat. Arin Ray)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar