Album download leak

SITE: rnbxclusive
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Rapper Jimmy Wopo's forthcoming project "Back Against The Wall" features new music written by Wopo during his 2017 incarceration. The project will be released on October 11th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro (Free Slumlord Freestyle)
2. Back Against the Wall
3. First Day Out
4. Boss of Bosses
5. Criminal Mind
6. Wake Up
7. Booby Trap (feat. Kizzl)
8. Lil Heavy
9. I Told Ya
10. King of the Burg
11. They Want
12. Bout Jimmy
13. All Us (feat. Hardo)
14. My Boys

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar