Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Although he didn't release his mixtape at the end of May as planned, West Coast rapper Joey Fatts revealed something much better fans can expect shortly. His latest project "I'll Call You Tomorrow II", will be released through digital retailers on June 9th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. All My Life (feat. Mali Nicole)
2. Luxury
3. Still Down (feat. JMSN)
4. Lifetime
5. Everybody Knows (feat. JMSN & Curren$y)
7. Every Little Thing (feat. Playboi Carti)
8. Beast
9. Drought
10. Do What You Need To (feat. Xavier Wulf & Maxo Kream)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar