Album download leak

SITE: datpiff



After much controversy, Kemosabe Records has started releasing records again and that finally means new music from the labels various artists. Juicy J will release his latest project "Highly Intoxicated" on September 18th, 2017, featuring guest appearances from A$AP Rocky, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, XXXTentacion, $UICIDEBOY$, Smokepurpp, Project Pat and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Highly Intoxicated
3. Show Time (Feat. XXXTENTACION)
4. Bitch From The Gram
5. That Ain't You
6. Freaky (Feat. A$AP ROCKY & $UICIDEBOY$)
7. Dope Fiend
8. D'usse & Ciroc (Feat. Smokepurpp)
9. Big Tymer
10. Kama Sutra (Feat. Cardi B)
11. Dats What I Though
12. Call My Lawyer
13. Up There
14. Watch Money Fall (Feat.Rick Ross & Project Pat)
15. Always High (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
16. Petty (Feat. Project Pat)
17. Get Back (Feat. Slim Jxmmi & T-Shyne)
18. What Did I Do

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar