Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Today We Rebel" is the forthcoming third studio album from Christian rapper KB which will be released on October 20th, 2017, through Reach Records.

Track list:


2. Tempo
3. Monster (feat. Aha Gazelle)
4. Primetime (feat. Ty Brasel)
5. Get Through (feat. Lecrae)
6. Art of Drifting
7. Art of Hope
8. Not Today Satan (feat. Andy Mineo)
9. I Am Not the One
10. New Portrait
11. Bring You War (feat. for KING & COUNTRY)
12. Sing to You (feat. Casey J)
13. Rebel Intro (feat. Sarah Reeves)
14. Rebel Rebel 88



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar