Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Yeah!" is an upcoming 5-track extended play from German Industrial band KMFDM, slated to be released on June 23rd, 2017. However this project is just a sampling that will drop ahead of their twentieth studio album "Hell Yeah!" which can be expected out sometime in August.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Hell Yeah (Album Version)
2. Freak Flag (Edit)
3. Hell Yeah (Lord of the Lost Version)
4. Attak 2017 (KMFDM Remix)
5. Hell Yeah (Edit)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar