Album download leak

SITE: 9clacks
REPORTED BY: Suspended



West Coast rapper Kool John will be releasing a brand new album tomorrow, July 28th, 2017, "Up All Night". The HBK Gang member has brought in other rappers from the group to be on the project, including IAMSU!, Sage The Gemini, P-Lo, Dave Steezy and Skipper

Submitted By

Track list:


1 She Goin' (feat. P-Lo)
2. Come Get Yo Bitch (feat. Philthy Rich & Louie G The Don)
3. Tambourine (feat. Sage the Gemini)
4. Shake It Fast (feat. Show Banga)
5. No Chill (feat. Larry June)
6. Filling Up the Bag
7. Big Flexin' (feat. akaFrank)
8. One Time (feat. Skipper)
9. Ain't a Thang (feat. IAMSU!, Skipper & Dave Steezy)
10. Skrrrrrrttt! (feat. Mistah F.A.B. & Nef The Pharaoh)
11. Ahhhh Shit Gah Damn (feat. IAMSU! & Snoop Dogg)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar