Album download leak

SITE: xclusivejams
REPORTED BY: Suspended



'The Intermission" is the latest extended play from Los Angeles rapper KR, which is currently slated to be released on September 8th, 2017, through EMPIRE Distribution. All seven songs on the project are produced by Dinuzzo.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Mother to Son
2. Real Talk
3. All Goes Down
4. Party
5. You Deserve Better
6. Stress Riddim
7. Solid

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar