Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Krayzie Bone (of Bone Thugs-N-Harmony) is planning on releasing three albums in a two-week span later on this month. In addition to his collaborative albums with Young Noble as well as another with Bizzy Bone, he will release a new solo album "Eternal Legend" on June 23rd, 2017.

Submitted By

Let Me Learn

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Make You Wanna Get High
2. On My Kray Shit
3. Stuck In My Ways
4. Thug Mode
5. This Is Real Life
6. Let Me Learn
7. Apparently (feat. Young Noble)
8. No Playing
9. Those Kind of Words
10. Eternal Fight (feat. Young Noble)
11. If U Could See Me

Submitted By

Make You Wanna Get High

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar