Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Southern rapper Le$ has recently revealed details on his forthcoming studio album "Midnight Club", slated to be released on May 28th, 2017. The only artist featured throughout the project is rapper Domo Genesis, it's his first release in over a half-year.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Speedin
2. Top Down
3. 45 South
4. Neva
5. Switch'd
6. The Mindst8
7. Bimmers X Jeeps (feat. Domo Genesis)
8. In the Whataburger Drive Thru
9. Laid Up
10. Dreamin

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar