Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The latest project from Houston rapper Le$ "Summer Madness" will be released at the end of the month, August 31st, 2017. 10 featureless tracks from Le$ are available for pre-order now.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Sunset
2. Doors Off
3. Duckin
4. Out to Cali
5. Fresh Cut
6. Tonight
7. New Car Smell
8. Unplugged
9. No Radio
10. Take Off

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar