Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The eighth studio album from Christian rapper Lecrae, "All Things Work Together", is currently slated to be released on September 22nd, 2017, theouhh Columbia Records & Sony Music Entertainment. The LP features guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Aha Gazelle, Verse Simmonds, Tori Kelly, 1k Phew, Kierra Sheard, and Jawan Harris.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Always Knew
2. Facts
3. Broke
4. Blessings (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
5. Watchu Mean (feat. Aha Gazelle)
6. Hammer Time (feat. 1k Phew)
7. Come and Get Me
8. Lucked Up
9. Wish You the Best (feat. Verse Simmonds)
10. Can't Stop Me Now (Destination)
11. I'll Find You (feat. Tori Kelly)
12. 8:28
13. Cry for You
14. Worth It (feat. Kierra Sheard & Jawan Harris)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar