Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Less Than Jake (often stylized as LTJ), initially formed as a power pop trio back in 1992, but soon changed to a more ska punk influenced sound. The band has released 8 records since forming, and are gearinf up to release their newest album. "Sound the Alarm" will be the band's debut release on Pure Noise Records, and will hit shelves on February 3rd.

Track list:


1. Call to Arms
2. Whatever the Weather
3. Bomb Drop
4. Welcome to My Life
5. Good Sign
6. Years of Living Dangerously
7. Things Change


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar