Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



In Another World is the upcoming twentieth studio album by Cheap Trick. It is scheduled for an April 9, 2021 release via BMG. It will serve as the band's first release since October 2017's Christmas Christmas and their non-Christmas release since June 2017's We're All Alright!. The album was announced on January 28, 2021 alongside the release of "Light Up the Fire". The album was initially scheduled for a late 2018 release, but this did not come to fruition. The album's final track, "Gimme Some Truth", is a cover of a John Lennon song of the same name.

Track list:


1. Here Comes the Summer
2. Quit Waking Me Up
3. Another World
4. Boys & Girls & Rock N Roll
5. The Party
6. Final Days
7. So It Goes
8. Light Up the Fire
9. Passing Through
10. Here’s Looking At You
11. Another World Reprise
12. I’ll See You Again
13. Gimme Some Truth

Boys & Girls & Rock N Roll (Official Audio)

Submitted By

Light Up The Fire (Official Audio)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar