Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



West coast rapper Lil Debbie has announce that she has completed her sophomore studio album "OG In My System", which she will be independently releasing on August 18th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Straight
2. Summer
3. Gimmie That
4. I Get It
5. In My Zone
6. All We Need Is Love (feat. Stacy Barthe)
7. Real One (feat. Sonyae Elise)
8. Keep On Lookin
9. Bands Up
10. Stakin
11. Show You

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar