Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended



New mixtape from Chicago rapper Lil Reese, he is a member of the rap group 300 (not the label) and on Friday he released a new retail mixtape "Better Days". The 11-track project features guest appearances from Chief Keef and Turbo. It's his first release in well over a year now.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Free Da Guys (Intro)
2. Facts
3. How It Be
4. Dizzle Flex
5. Again (feat. Chief Keef)
6. Tellem Nothin
7. Day After Day
8. 1Time
9. Bonecrusher (feat. Turbo)
10. Elementary
11. Errtime

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar