Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Emo rapper Lil Tracy revealed on his official Twitter page that he intends on releasing a brand new project "XOXO" tomorrow, March 31st, 2017. it comes roughly two months after the release of his debut mixtape "Tracy's Manga". His name was in headlines this year when he made enemies with the leader of the terrorist organization the Ku Klux Klan.

Submitted By

This Year

Submitted By

I'm Rude

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Jealousy
2. This Year
3. Checkmate
4. Pull Out
5. I'm Rude
6. I Remember (feat. Lil Duke)
7. Digital (feat. Famous Dex)
8. In Dis Bih (feat. Thouxanbanfauni & Lil Peep)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar