Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"Liquor" is the forthcoming eight solo studio album from Memphis rapper Lil Wyte, which is currently slated to be released on September 15th, 2017 through Real Talk Entertainment. The lead single "I Forgive You" can be streamed below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Real Talk
2. Get Like Me
3. I Do It for the Hood
4. Bank Rolls
5. Leave Me Alone
6. Doin Me Right Now
7. I Forgive You
8. Miss Wyte
9. Too Cool
10. Life Is Funny
11. What I Like
12. Alright

Submitted By

I Forgive You

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar