Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Steven van Zandt, of the famous E Street Band, had announced that he'll be releasing the first new Little Steven album of this century. "Soulfire", the sixth LP of his career, is slated to be released May 19th, 2017 through Wicked Cool Records and Universal Music Group.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Soulfire
2. I'm Coming Back
3. Blues Is My Business
4. I Saw the Light
5. Some Things Just Don't Change
6. Love On the Wrong Side of Time
7. The City Weeps Tonight
8. Down and Out In New York City
9. Standing In the Line of Fire
10. Saint Valentine's Day
11. I Don't Want To Go Home
12. Ride the Night Away

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar