Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Rapper Mark Battles has completed production on his first project since signing to Quality Control. "Day 2", due out May 26th, 2017, is his first release of the year as well as his first since giving up his independent status. The lead single off the project "Dreaming" can be streamed below via Soundcloud.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Love Me After
2. Good Love (feat. Tory Lanez)
3. Twenty Seventeen
4. Check
5. Penny (feat. Tory Lanez)
6. Dreaming (feat. Tory Lanez)
7. For My Bros
8. Smiles & Cheers (feat. KylandTaylor)
9. Right Away (feat. Brittani Jenae)
10. How You Feel
11. Courtside (feat. Tory Lanez)
12. Reagan

Submitted By

Dreaming (feat. Tory Lanez)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar