Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



West coast rapper Marty Grimes has announced a brand new studio album “Cold Pizza”, which will be released on October 13th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Cold Pizza (Intro)
2. Still Going
3. Pac Man
4. That’s My Shit
5. Trouble
6. Sike! (feat. P-Lo & G-Eazy)
7. Cellular
8. Make It Back
9. A Bit of Everything
10. Lose My Mind

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar