Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Maya Jane Coles has released details of her second full-length, Take Flight.

The London-based artist produced, engineered and mixed all 24 tracks on the album, as well as designing the artwork. It's her largest body of work to date, following 2013's debut LP, Comfort, and 2015's self-titled full-length under her Nocturnal Sunshine alias. She worked with several collaborators on the new record, including Chelou, GAPS' Rachel Butt and We Fell To Earth singer Wendy Rae Fowler, who guests on two tracks. Take Flight will come out on Coles' I/AM/ME label and Skint Records on August 25th.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Weak
02. Bo & Wing
03. Old Jam
04. Take Flight
05. Darkside feat. Chelou
06. Lucky Charm
07. Blackout
08. Unholy
09. A Chemical Affair feat. Wendy Rae Fowler
10. Misty Morning feat. Wendy Rae Fowler
11. Keep Me Warm feat. GAPS
12. Let You Go
13. Won’t Let You Down
14. On My Way
15. Go On And Make It Through
16. Cherry Bomb
17. Chasing Sunshine
18. Golden Days
19. Werk
20. Passing Me By
21. Trails
22. Stay
23. Pulse
24. Starlight

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar