Album download leak

SITE: Redacted CH
REPORTED BY: /dev/null



The Australian art rock band Methyl Ethel have announced a new album called "Everything is Forgotten". It follows their breakout album "Oh Inhuman Spectacle" that came out last year. "Everything is Forgotten" has many obscure influences, including Alfred Jarre’s surrealist play Ubu Roito. The album is produced by Simian Mobile Disco member James Ford who has produced for bands like Arctic Monkeys, Foals, and Florence + The Machine. The band have shared "Ubu", "No. 28", and "L’Heure des Sorcières" as singles. The album is out March 3rd via 4AD.

Track list:


1. Drink Wine
2. Ubu
3. No. 28
4. Femme Maison/One Man House
5. L’Heure des Sorcières
6. Act Of Contrition
7. Groundswell
8. Hyakki Yakō
9. Summer Moon
10. Weeds Through The Rind
11. Schlager

No. 28




L'Heure des Sorcières




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar