Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Filthy Frank is the embodiment of everything a person should not be. He is anti-PC, anti-social, and anti-couth. He behaves and reacts excessively to everything expressly to highlight the ridiculousness of racism, misogyny, legalism, injustice, ignorance and other social blights. He also sets an example to show how easy it is in the social media for any zany material to gain traction/followings by simply sharing unsavoury opinions and joking about topics many find offensive.There is no denying that the show is terribly offensive, but this terrible offensiveness is a deliberate and unapologetic parody of the whole social media machine and a reflection of the human microcosm that that social media is. OR MAYBE IM JUST FUCKING RETARDED.

Track list:


1. Hot Nickel Ball on a Pussy
2. Are You Serious
3. White Is Right
4. I Have a Gun
5. Nickelodeon Girls
6. Stfu
7. Gays 4 Donald
8. I Do It for My Hood
9. Please Stop Calling Me Gay
10. She's So Nice
11. Please Stop Touching My Willy
12. Uber Pussy
13. セックス大好き
14. Dumplings
15. Meme Machine
16. Hand on My Gat
17. D I C C W E T T 1
18. Flex Like David Icke
19. High School Blink193
20. Rice Balls
21. Dora the Explora
22. Smd
23. Dog Festival Directions
24. We Fall Again
25. Club Banger 3000
26. Help
27. Hentai
28. Small Dick
29. Pink Life
30. Another Earth
31. I Will Get a Vasectomy
32. Furr
33. Fried Noodles
34. Goofy's Trial
35. Be Inspired



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar