Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



The ninth studio album from Memphis rapper Project Pat, "M.O.B.", is going to be released on September 8th, 2017, through X-Ray Records. The LP features collaborations with Juicy J as well as Young Dolph.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Pockets Hurtin'
2. Slangin' Butta
3. Wit The Shii
4. Extortion Game
5. A Real One Will
6. We Dem Ones
7. Very Paranoid
8. M.O.B.
9. Ain't No Passes
10. Lit 'Em Up
11. O's (feat. Young Dolph)
12. Money (feat. Juicy J)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar