Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Los Angeles rapper Propaganda has become an unsung hero of Christian Hip Hop in the last decade. He has finished production on his forthcoming sixth studio album "Crooked", slated to be released on June 30th, 2017. The LP will feature guest appearances from artists such as Marz Ferrer, Audrey Assad, Macho and many others.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Crooked Ways (feat. Terence F. Clark)
2. It's Complicated
3. Bear with Me (feat. Marz Ferrer)
4. Cynical (feat. Aaron Marsh & Sho Baraka)
5. Slow Cook
6. Do Know Wrong (feat. Macho)
7. Gentrify
8. I Hate Cats
9. Darkie (feat. Micah Bournes & Jackie Hill-Perry)
10. It's Not Working (The Truth) [feat. Courtney Orlando]
11. Andrew Mandela (feat. Topknot Feather)
12. Olympian
13. Made Straight (feat. Audrey Assad)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar