Album download leak

SITE: xclusivejams
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"Valefornication" is the debut studio album from Taylor Gang rapper Raven Felix, which will be released on September 29th, 2017, through EMPIRE Distribution.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Bad for Me
2. Phase Me (feat. Kap G)
3. Job Done (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. Doin Too Much
5. Movie (feat. Rich The Kid)
6. Whole Lot (feat. Chasing Cities)
7. Young AF
8. Family (feat. Chevy Woods & J.R. Donato)
9. Love It
10. On Repeat
11. Last Forever (feat. DCM)
12. Recent Events

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar