Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Rittz's new album, titled Last Call, is set to be released on September 28th. Some track titles include “Indestructible,” “I’m Only Human,” and “Down For Mine."

Rittz said the only features he has on the album are Hitman Shawty and Kane. A deluxe version will be available.

Track list:


1. Middle of Nowhere
2. Press Rewind
3. Indestructible
4. Down for Mine
5. Shootin Star
6. Dork Rap
7. Crash and Burn
8. Reality Check
9. Different Breed
10. Illumination
11. Into the Sky
12. Fuck Cancer (feat. Candice Freeman)
13. Lose My Cool
14. So Long
15. Victory Lap
16. I'm Only Human
17. Live and You Learn
18. Win (feat. Hitman Shawty & Kane)
19. Good Life
20. Side Note
21. Spiraling Out of Control

Submitted By


Submitted By

Dork Rap

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar