Album download leak

SITE: xclusivejams



West coast rapper Rob $tone has finally finished his debut studio album "Don't Wait For It", which will be released on October 6th, 2017, through RCA Records and Sony Music Entertainment.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. “Black Man 4x (Intro)”
2. “Little Piggy” (feat. Meechy Darko of Flatbush Zombies)
3. “Lemon Grove” (feat. Malik Burgers)
4. “Uncle Ben”
5. “What I’m Bout” (feat. J. Davi$)
6. “Highlight” (feat. Cash Passion)
7. “The Night Club” (feat. Thommed Cruz)
8. “The Whole Thang”
9. “Smash” (feat. Gucci Mane)
10. “Back On My Shit”
11. “Grown Man”
12. “Money Now”
13. “Holy Grail” (feat. Malik Burgers)
14. “Sender” (feat. Malik Burgers & Thommed Cruz)
15. “Lately I’ve Been Feeling Myself (Outro)”

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar