Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



EDM producer Robin Schulz has revealed that his third studio album "Uncovered" will be released on September 8th, 2017 by Warner Music Group. So far two singles off the LP have been premiered, "Shed a Light" with David Guetta and Cheat Codes, as well as "OK" featuring James Blunt.

Submitted By

OK (feat. James Blunt)

Submitted By

Shed a Light (with David Guetta & Cheat Codes)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Unforgettable
3. Shed a Light
4. Oh Child
5. Fools (feat. IRO)
6. Like You Mean It (feat. Rhys)
7. OK (feat. James Blunt)
8. Naked (feat. Sam Martin)
9. Above the Clouds
10. Higher Ground
11. Love Me a Little
12. Tonight And Every Night
13. More Than a Friend (feat. Nico Santos)
14. I Believe I'm Fine
15. Ha Leh Lou Ya (feat. Christy McDonald)
16. Sounds Easy (feat. Ruxley)
17. Un Sueno
18. Outro

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar