Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Cassidy Howell" is a forthcoming studio album from Los Angeles rapper Sahtyre slated to be released on April 11th, 2017. It is the second LP he will be releasing in his career, the project will feature guest appearances from Terra Lopez and Lenka Shockley. You can stream the first three singles below via Soundcloud.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Deity
2. Grammy
3. World, Peace
4. Ego Death
5. Feel the Pain
6. Oxytocin
7. Sober Enough
8. Beautiful
9. String Theory
10. Broken High (feat. Terra Lopez)
11. BMW
12. Visualize
13. PB&J
14. King Cassidy
15. Sun People (feat. Lenka Shockley)

Submitted By


Submitted By

World, Peace

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar