Album download leak

SITE: Spinrilla
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Houston rapper Sauce Walka is an artist that has really blown up in the last year based on his steady pace for putting out his mixtapes. The next project he has plans for releasing is titled "Sauce Father", and although details on the mixtape are still limited there is a music video for the lead single which you can stream below.

Submitted By

Racks On Me

Submitted By

Track list:


1. We Did It
2. Choppa On Me
3. Honey Bunz
4. Racks On Me
5. Send It To Me
6. Walk In The Club
7. Hit Sum
8. Talk Alot
9. NoteBook
10. No L's
11. My Hittaz
12. Choosin
13. Got A Brick
14. No 20's
15. 7:30

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar