Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Candlelight Records have confirmed details of the fifth album by SHADE EMPIRE; Poetry of the Ill-Minded will be unleashed on June 30, 2017.

Hailing from Kuopio, Finland, and already in their eighteenth year as a band, SHADE EMPIRE work unspeakably brutal guitar patterns, multi-layered and yet beautiful synth walls into ingenious arrangements. Throw in mind-bending electronics, devastating drum parts, complex bass assaults and the unique vocals, and you have something coming straight from the deep pits of hell!

The band have notched up various tours alongside the likes of Unleashed, Krisiun and One Man Army And The Undead Quartet.

SHADE EMPIRE's last album Omega Arcane was a heavily orchestrated concept album and took the band´s sound to a whole new level when it was released in 2014. The album went on to reach number 13 in the Finish album charts.

The follow up album, Poetry of the Ill-Minded is soon to be released by Candlelight/Spinefarm. Once again SHADE EMPIRE develop their sound even further. Poetry... looks set to be the band's most advanced and brutal opus to date.

Track list:


1. Lecter (Welcome)
2. Wanderer
3. Drawn to Water - The Path
4. Thy Scent
5. Anti-Life Saviour
6. Map of Scars
7. Treasure (In Liquid Dreams of Mirror Universe)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar