Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Suspended

What We Got (feat. Donald Lawrence & Co.)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Prayers on a Picket Sign
2. Raise Hell (feat. Killer Mike & ChurchPpl)
3. What We Got (feat. Donald Lawrence & Co. and ChurchPpl)
4. Southern Belle (feat. Michelle Williams)
5. Deliver Me (feat. Brandy)
6. God Is On Her Way
7. Dance With the Devil
8. Saint or Sinner
9. High with God (feat. DC Young Fly)
10. Marley's Son
11. Good Ole Church Girl (feat. The Deacons)
12. Replay (feat. Ray J & Jordan Mitchell)
13. Let It Move Yah
14. Second Line Ball
15. The Wall
16. Heaven (feat. Donald Lawrence & Co., Keke Wyatt & ChurchPpl)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar