Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Indie Pop group Smallpools are planning on releasing a brand new five song Extended Play "The Science of Letting Go" on August 4th, 2017 through Kobalt Music. It is the groups first official release since their debut album "LOVETAP" was released back in 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Million Bucks
2. DJ's & Porsches
3. Centerfold
4. Passenger Side
5. Mother

Submitted By

Million Bucks

Submitted By

Passenger Side

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar