Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Smizzy (formerly Smiles Again of Mind Over Matter) has finished production on his debut solo studio album. "The Cover", his first project in a half-decade, is a 10-track effort slated to be released on April 14th, 2017 with guest appearances from artists like Joe Mungoven and Paige IV.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. We Swear
2. Lucky (feat. Joe Mungoven)
3. Problems Aside (feat. Paige IV)
4. You Don't Understand (feat. Joe Mungoven)
5. Diamonds (feat. Tuva Finseras)
6. Interlude
7. Shark Party (feat. Cooper & Di Apprentice)
8. On My Nerves (feat. Forbes)
9. Don't You Blame Me
10. Who I Owe My Rhymes To

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar