Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Sauce the World" is a brand new retail mixtape from Houston rapper Sosamann, slated to be released next Friday, June 2nd, 2017. It's been over a year since we've heard a full-length project but that will change in just under one weeks time. The track "See the Hate" off the tape can be streamed below via Soundcloud.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Doing What I Do
2. See the Hate
3. Made for This
4. We Saucing
5. Once Again
6. Wonderful Night
7. Never Be the Same (feat. X.O.)
8. The Way
9. Paper
10. Hadouken
11. The Bomb
12. The Plan
13. Don't Understand

Submitted By

See The Hate

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar