Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Cleveland rapper Stalley has finally announced the completion of his sophomore studio album "New Wave", which will be released on July 28th, 2017 through Real Talk Entertainment. The 14-track project is entirely featureless, and you can stream the lead single "Madden 96" below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Straight to You
2. Absence
3. New Wave
4. Madden 96
5. Kevin Hart
6. My Purpose
7. Let's Talk About It
8. Soul Searching
9. Old School Game
10. Sativa Break
11. Stock Tip
12. Feed the Streets
13. What I Like
14. The Journey

Submitted By

Madden 96

Submitted By

Let's Talk About It

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar