Album download leak

SITE: rnbxclusive
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Hip Hop duo Tanya Morgan will be releasing their first full-length studio album in four years tomorrow, July 28th, 2017, "YGWY$4". They released an Extended Play at the end of last year as a sample of their new music.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Started
2. Dirty Stayout (feat. Afaliah)
3. VPND (feat. inDJnous)
4. Trunk Shit
5. Louder
6. Slow Me Down (feat. Jermiside)
7. Cold Modelo
8. Ahead of You
9. Transplant Anthem (feat. Lee Sissing)
10. Peppermint (feat. Sunny Jones & Cyren Young)
11. Filthiest aka LESSLOWITT!! (feat. Ilyas)
12. Finish Line (feat. Cyren Young)

Submitted By

Trunk Shit

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar