Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic



TeeCee4800 will be releasing a new album “Realness Over Millions 2” on October 20th, 2017.

Track list:


1. Pot of Gold (feat. Marley Blu)
2. Neighbor Skit
3. I’m On It (feat. G Perico)
4. How Many Liccs (feat. YG)
5. Flexin
6. Tally Go UP
7. Got 2 Go (feat. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa)
8. Obvious (feat. 24hrs & Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Reccless (feat. Reem Riches)
10. Dope Game (feat. Berner)
11. Crippin (feat. Vince Staples)
12. White T-Shirt
13. Roaches (feat. Ransom)
14. Just Go (feat. Marley Blu)
15. Caccwood Shawty (feat. Marley Blu)
16. This Ain’t Love (feat. Big TC & D-Loc)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar