Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



anada's The Flatliners have announced they are releasing their fifth studio release on April 7th. The album is called Inviting Light and it will be released on Rise Records in the US and Dine Alone in Canada. The album was produced by Peter Pablo and Derek Hoffman. You can click here to pre-order the record. The Flatliners last released the Nerves 7" in 2016.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Mammals
02. Hang My Head
03. Nicotine Lips
04. Indoors
05. Human Party Trick
06. Unconditional Love
07. Burn Out Again
08. Infinite Wisdom
09. Sympathy Vote
10. Wedding Speech
11. Chameleon Skin
12. No Roads

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar