Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Crook County" is the forthcoming tenth studio album from Chicago rapper Twista, currently slated to be released on July 7th, 2017 by EMPIRE Distribution. It will mark his first album release in three years, and will feature guest appearances from artists such as Jeremih, Blac Youngsta, Cap.1, Supa Bwe, and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Disrespectful
2. Mortuary (feat. Vic Spencer)
3. New Flow (feat. Bandman Kevo)
4. Happy Days (feat. Supa Bwe)
5. Hollywood
6. Baddest (feat. Cap.1)
7. Paper Chasin (feat. Blac Youngsta & B. Scott)
8. Dreams (feat. Bodi Deeder)
9. Stackin Paper
10. Just In Case (feat. The Boy Illinois)
11. Next To You (feat. Jeremih)
12. Spend It (feat. YP)
13. Can’t Be Me

Submitted By

Baddest (feat. Cap.1)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar