Album download leak

SITE: rnbxclusive
REPORTED BY: Suspended



In Today's current age of Soundcloud rappers, it's become no surprise that there's a new "next big thing out of Atlanta" seemingly every month. Known for collaborating with other rising stars out of the south, Uno The Activist has become another highly touted lyricist from the crowded Atlanta scene. Though 2016 may have been the best year of Uno's career, fans of his are still anxiously awaiting his forthcoming second mixtape "Live.Shyne.Die" (also referred to as "LSD"), the project is now nearly three months past the initial release date. Uno has been notably quiet on the whole subject, not only due to the delay, but also because his Twitter account was recently hacked.

Submitted By

Go With The Flow

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Wake Up
2. Day Dream
3. Check It Out
4. Top Me?
5. No Flaggin (feat. Kodie Shane)
6. Mojo Jojo (feat. Lil Duke)
7. Words From the Wise
8. Go With the Flow
9. Things I Brought (feat. Famous Dex)
10. Kawasaki
11. Fabo
12. Pop At Ya Buddy
13. Yamaha (feat. Lil Duke)
14. War
15. Sad Truth Freestyle
16. Look At This

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar