Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



ymtk (Young Murph The Kidd) has announced a new project "9Song.Wav" which will be released on September 29th, 2017, featuring guest appearances from P-Lo, and Ye Ali.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Confetti
2. Show Love
3. Undivided
4. More Faded
5. In This Moment (feat. P-LO)
6. Sweet
7. Light Showers
8. Toss It (feat. Ye Ali)
9. Salut

Submitted By


Submitted By

In This Moment (feat. P-Lo)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar