Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Yo Gotti has announced his ninth studio album “I Still Am”, which will be released on October 27th, 2017 through Epic Records and Sony Music Entertainment. The LP features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, 21 Savage, Chris Brown, French Montana, Meek Mill, and more.

Track list:


1. “Betrayal”
2. “Back Gate”
3. “Brown Bag”
4. “Rake It Up” (feat. Nicki Minaj & Mike Will Made-It)
5. “Juice”
6. “Different”
7. “Save It for Me” (feat. Chris Brown)
8. “2809”
9. “One on One” (feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill)
10. “Oh Yeah” (feat. French Montana)
11. “Yellow Tape” (feat. 21 Savage)
12. “Don’t Wanna Go Back”
13. “Around the World”



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar