Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Young Thug has announced that this week he will be releasing what he describes as a "singing album" on Twitter. Apparently the album was executive produced by Drake, although it's unconfirmed whether or not any of Drizzy's vocals will be featured on the LP. The project is being referred to as two different titles, the acronym "E.B.B.T.G." and the full title "Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls".

Submitted By

Young Thug Previews New Snippet off 'E.B.B.T.G.'


Fans have been craving Young Thug‘s Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls—a singing project— since the Atlanta rapper tweeted about it and uploaded a tantalizing preview onto Instagram a few weeks ago. Today (May 22), the tantalizing continued as Thugger uploaded another preview. It sounds even better than the first one.

Track list:


1. Family Don’t Matter (feat. Millie Go Lightly)
2. Tomorrow Til Infinity
3. She Wanna Party (feat. Millie Go Lightly)
4. Daddy’s Birthday
5. Do U Love Me
6. Relationship (feat. Future)
7. You Said
8. On Fire
9. Get High (feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)
10. Feel It
11. Me Or Us
12. Oh Yeah
13. For Y’all (feat. Jacquees)
14. Take Care

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar