Album download leak

SITE: Redacted CH
REPORTED BY: /dev/null



"Packs" is the forthcoming sophomore studio album from Brooklyn Rapper Your Old Droog slated to be released on March 10th, 2017 by Fat Beats Records. The album features guest appearances from Danny Brown, Wiki, Heems, Chris Crack and Edan as well as skits from comedian Anthony Jeselnik.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. G.K.A.C.
2. Jeselnik Skit 1 (feat. Anthony Jeselnik)
3. I Only
4. Bangladesh (feat. Heems)
5. Grandma Hips (feat. Danny Brown)
6. Jeselnik Skit 2 (feat. Anthony Jeselnik)
7. Just An Interlude (feat. Chris Crack)
8. White Rappers (A Good Guest)
9. Help (feat. Wiki & Edan)
10. Jeselnik Skit 3 (feat. Anthony Jeselnik)
11. You Can Do It! (Give Up)
12. Rapman
13. My Girl Is a Boy
14. Winston Red

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar