Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



A Place to Bury Strangers will release their new album, Pinned, on April 13. This is the first album the band has made since their 2014. It’s also the first they’ve made with new drummer, Lia Simone, who also contributes vocals on the album, adding a new element to the band’s sound. Says main man Oliver Ackermann:

As things go on, you don’t want them to be stagnant. Being a band for ten years, it’s hard to keep things moving forward. I see so many bands that have been around and they’re a weaker version of what they used to be. This band is anti-that. We try to push ourselves constantly, with the live shows and the recordings. We always want to get better. You’ve got to dig deep and take chances, and sometimes, I questioned that. It took really breaking through to make it work. I think we did that.

Track list:


01. Never Coming Back
02. Execution
03. There’s Only One of Us
04. Situations Changes
05. Too Tough to Kill
06. Frustrated Operator
07. Look Me in the Eye
08. Was It Electric
09.I Know I’ve Done Bad Things
10. Act Your Age
11. Attitude
12. Keep Moving On


Submitted By



Download & Stream

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar